[Album] Skuki – Afrobeat

Over The Top Entertainment talented duo, Skuki has discharged their highly expected project called “Afrobeat” album.

The body of project work, “Afrobeat” was complied with 7-tracks and had guest features from Dremo, Slimcase, Vector and CDQ.

Skuki works with talented record producer, DJ Mo who gave them an outstanding production preference.

Skuki Afrobeat Album Tracklist Below;

1. Work Eh!!!

2. Sexy Mama

3. I Dash U My Ex

4. Easy

5. Three Gbosa

6. Monkey Post

7. Pass the Agbara Remix [Endgame]

HOTT!!🔥   [Music] Slowdog ft. Magnito – Dubai 2 Onitsha


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here